Why technology integration is essential for 21st Century teaching and learning.

William the 21mth old iPad fanatic.

William my 21mth old loves his iPad

My last post for Edtech 501.  This is a mini-research paper that covers my discoveries throughout my first course in the Masters of Educational Technology program at Boise State University.  I hope it is comprehensive enough to sway you towards taking some more time to use EdTech in your curriculum.

Here’s the direct link to the published paper.

https://docs.google.com/document/pub?id=1rK3htcDu3hjjiudEaFTRO5g9ntEWTUwJ-EafkRNgi8Y
Although as of yesterday WordPress now has google docs embedding functionality so I’m going to try embedding it below. Check it out!

Doug

Leave a Reply

